- Lackawanna College has recognized more than 260 students named to its Dean’s List for academic excellence during the Spring 2014 semester.

A student qualifies for the Dean’s List if they achieve a grade point average of 3.2 with a minimum of nine credit hours to qualify.

Students named to the Dean’s List include Natasha S. Beskovoyne, of Lake Ariel; Erica Davis, of Hawley; Nicholas D. DePatie, of Hawley; Victoria Draughon, of Hawley; Samantha Else, of Honesdale; Lisa M. Freda, of Lake Ariel; David M. Gilligan, of Lake Ariel; Nathan J. Gries, of Milanville; Nora L. Hall, of Equinunk; Casey M. Hayney, of Hawley; Nicholas J. Hojnacki, of Lake Ariel; Katherine L. Huppunen, of Lakewood; Madison A. Iacovino, of Honesdale; Rachelle L. Jacobus, of Hawley; Mychaela P. Johannes, of Honesdale; Lisa M. King, of Honesdale; Tonya L. Kolhagen, of Honesdale; Rodger L. Lamberton, of Lake Ariel; Brittnee Lee, of Waymart; Tiffany R. Lodewyks, of Hawley; Carol A. Mattessich, of Hawley; Madeline R. Miller, of Lake Ariel; Kimberlee A. Morgan, of Waymart; Diana M. Moss, of Honesdale; Stephanie A. Ordnung, of Honesdale; Yekaterina M. Parshutichk, of Damascus; Breanna N. Petrowski, of Lake Ariel; Ryan W. Phillips, of Beach Lake; Krystal M. Poslosky, of Lake Ariel; Donna-Marie M. Quidley, of Beach Lake; Brandon Rex, of Honesdale; Jennifer L. Schock, of Hawley; Luisa Sciarrino, of Hawley; Matthew L. Selvaggi, of Honesdale; Keri-Lynn Smith, of Equinunk; Harlee Straut, of Honesdale; Cassandra E. Vaughan, of Hawley; and Brandon J. Weaver, of Lake Ariel.

Lackawanna College is the premier, private, accredited two-year college serving the people of northeastern Pennsylvania and beyond.

For more information, visit www.lackawanna.edu.