wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 29 May 2017 18:22:14 +0000 2017 Memorial Day parade line-up http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/2017-memorial-day-parade-line-up?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 May 2017 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/2017-memorial-day-parade-line-up EHS kicks off summer season http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/ehs-kicks-off-summer-season?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 17:16:45 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/ehs-kicks-off-summer-season Human remains identified http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/human-remains-identified?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 17:08:12 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/human-remains-identified Drug bust in northern Wayne http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/drug-bust-in-northern-wayne?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 17:06:32 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170526/drug-bust-in-northern-wayne Students participate in Envirothon http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170524/students-participate-in-envirothon?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 20:18:52 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170524/students-participate-in-envirothon Correctional Officers honored http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170524/correctional-officers-honored?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 20:15:00 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170524/correctional-officers-honored Silberlicht a featured artist at Roots & Rhythm http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/silberlicht-featured-artist-at-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/silberlicht-featured-artist-at-roots--rhythm Western Wayne hosts Art Show http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170519/western-wayne-hosts-art-show?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 05:00:00 +0000 By Jessica McLaughlin http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170519/western-wayne-hosts-art-show All aboard for Train Day http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170519/all-aboard-for-train-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 19:22:53 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170519/all-aboard-for-train-day Historic night at the polls http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170519/historic-night-at-polls?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 19:21:26 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170519/historic-night-at-polls WLA delivers financial report http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/wla-delivers-financial-report?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 15:00:00 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/wla-delivers-financial-report Teacher Appreciation: Maria Masankay http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/teacher-appreciation-maria-masankay?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 14:00:00 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/teacher-appreciation-maria-masankay Spinelli named Volunteer of the Year http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/spinelli-named-volunteer-of-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 21:52:48 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170518/spinelli-named-volunteer-of-year Larkin Poe to headline Roots & Rhythm http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170517/larkin-poe-to-headline-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 20:03:48 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170517/larkin-poe-to-headline-roots--rhythm Teacher appreciation: Melissa Monte http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170517/teacher-appreciation-melissa-monte?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 19:59:32 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170517/teacher-appreciation-melissa-monte HHS Fourth Quarter Honor Roll http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170515/hhs-fourth-quarter-honor-roll?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 19:47:35 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170515/hhs-fourth-quarter-honor-roll Teacher Appreciation: Kathy Costa http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170515/teacher-appreciation-kathy-costa?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 19:36:27 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170515/teacher-appreciation-kathy-costa County marks Mental Health Awareness Month http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170512/county-marks-mental-health-awareness-month?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 May 2017 14:00:00 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170512/county-marks-mental-health-awareness-month Students perform at Wayne Highlands http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170512/students-perform-at-wayne-highlands?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 17:25:19 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170512/students-perform-at-wayne-highlands Movie festival seeks entries http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170510/movie-festival-seeks-entries?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20170510/movie-festival-seeks-entries wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 29 May 2017 18:22:15 +0000