wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:43:20 +0000 154th fair set Aug. 5-13 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160729/154th-fair-set-aug-5-13?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000 By Kelly Waters kwaters@wayneindependent.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160729/154th-fair-set-aug-5-13 9th Annual event this weekend http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/9th-annual-event-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:44:26 +0000 By Kelly Waters kwaters@wayneindependent.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/9th-annual-event-this-weekend Gun/Cash Raffle benefits fire company http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/guncash-raffle-benefits-fire-company?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:42:24 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/guncash-raffle-benefits-fire-company NEPA Audubon Festival returns this weekend http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160713/nepa-audubon-festival-returns-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:24:22 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160713/nepa-audubon-festival-returns-this-weekend Second Saturday kicks off http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160708/second-saturday-kicks-off?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 20:48:36 +0000 By Melissa Leet mleet@wayneindependent.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160708/second-saturday-kicks-off Solar Presentation at June 27 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160623/solar-presentation-at-june-27?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160623/solar-presentation-at-june-27 Tunes & Tales returns to event http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event Nature Fest June 11 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/nature-fest-june-11?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:26:30 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/nature-fest-june-11 Two-Thirds Goat comes to festival http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival Spring for Kidz Carnival slated http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160601/spring-for-kidz-carnival-slated?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160601/spring-for-kidz-carnival-slated DIY Solar Workshop slated http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160524/diy-solar-workshop-slated?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160524/diy-solar-workshop-slated DIY Photography class May 24 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160520/diy-photography-class-may-24?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160520/diy-photography-class-may-24 Wayne County Public Library In Good Taste event a success http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/wayne-county-public-library-in-good-taste-event-success?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 14:17:30 +0000 Special to the Independent http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/wayne-county-public-library-in-good-taste-event-success Borges comes to Roots and Rhythm http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160502/borges-comes-to-roots-and-rhythm?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 19:30:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160502/borges-comes-to-roots-and-rhythm wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:43:20 +0000