wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:06:06 +0000 Tunes & Tales returns to event http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event Nature Fest June 11 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/nature-fest-june-11?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:26:30 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/nature-fest-june-11 Two-Thirds Goat comes to festival http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival Spring for Kidz Carnival slated http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160601/spring-for-kidz-carnival-slated?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160601/spring-for-kidz-carnival-slated DIY Solar Workshop slated http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160524/diy-solar-workshop-slated?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160524/diy-solar-workshop-slated DIY Photography class May 24 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160520/diy-photography-class-may-24?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 May 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160520/diy-photography-class-may-24 Wayne County Public Library In Good Taste event a success http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/wayne-county-public-library-in-good-taste-event-success?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 14:17:30 +0000 Special to the Independent http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/wayne-county-public-library-in-good-taste-event-success Borges comes to Roots and Rhythm http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160502/borges-comes-to-roots-and-rhythm?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 19:30:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160502/borges-comes-to-roots-and-rhythm SEEDS sets second Swapaplooza http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/seeds-sets-second-swapaplooza?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Apr 2016 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/seeds-sets-second-swapaplooza Spring star watch date set http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/spring-star-watch-date-set?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/spring-star-watch-date-set Amy Helm to perform at Roots & Rhythm http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/amy-helm-to-perform-at-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:31:16 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/amy-helm-to-perform-at-roots--rhythm Dairy Princess, Court Members sought http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160404/dairy-princess-court-members-sought?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160404/dairy-princess-court-members-sought DIY: Upcycled Yarn by Annie Caden http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160318/diy-upcycled-yarn-by-annie-caden?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160318/diy-upcycled-yarn-by-annie-caden Good Friday service announced http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160318/good-friday-service-announced?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:50:16 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160318/good-friday-service-announced Bouman to speak at luncheon http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160311/bouman-to-speak-at-luncheon?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Mar 2016 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160311/bouman-to-speak-at-luncheon Dairy industry exhibit coming http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160307/dairy-industry-exhibit-coming?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 14:00:00 +0000 By Kelly Waters kwaters@wayneindependent.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160307/dairy-industry-exhibit-coming March events for Hawley http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160306/march-events-for-hawley?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Mar 2016 23:30:07 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160306/march-events-for-hawley wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:06:06 +0000