Music - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:58:04 +0000 Tunes & Tales returns to event http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event Two-Thirds Goat comes to festival http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival Borges comes to Roots and Rhythm http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160502/borges-comes-to-roots-and-rhythm?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 19:30:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160502/borges-comes-to-roots-and-rhythm Amy Helm to perform at Roots & Rhythm http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/amy-helm-to-perform-at-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:31:16 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160415/amy-helm-to-perform-at-roots--rhythm George Thorogood keeps the blues rockin’ hard http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:18:38 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard Peter Chianca: A very telling 'Story of Star Wars' http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:14:41 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars Duran Duran endures on tour http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:49:20 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour Peter Chianca: Recent and recommended music albums for June http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 02:58:18 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:41:31 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 23:28:10 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 23:12:55 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:08:08 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp The Farr Side: Stefani takes ‘Truth,’ to top of chart http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 16:54:39 +0000 Dave T. Farr More Content Now http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-