wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:50:44 +0000 SeniorEXPO returns Oct. 27th http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160927/seniorexpo-returns-oct-27th?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:01:28 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160927/seniorexpo-returns-oct-27th Run to Read 5K http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160927/run-to-read-5k?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:33:52 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160927/run-to-read-5k Fall festivals return in October http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160908/fall-festivals-return-in-october?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:14:50 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160908/fall-festivals-return-in-october 154th fair set Aug. 5-13 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160729/154th-fair-set-aug-5-13?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000 By Kelly Waters kwaters@wayneindependent.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160729/154th-fair-set-aug-5-13 9th Annual event this weekend http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/9th-annual-event-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:44:26 +0000 By Kelly Waters kwaters@wayneindependent.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/9th-annual-event-this-weekend Gun/Cash Raffle benefits fire company http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/guncash-raffle-benefits-fire-company?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:42:24 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160728/guncash-raffle-benefits-fire-company NEPA Audubon Festival returns this weekend http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160713/nepa-audubon-festival-returns-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:24:22 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160713/nepa-audubon-festival-returns-this-weekend Second Saturday kicks off http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160708/second-saturday-kicks-off?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 20:48:36 +0000 By Melissa Leet mleet@wayneindependent.com http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160708/second-saturday-kicks-off Solar Presentation at June 27 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160623/solar-presentation-at-june-27?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160623/solar-presentation-at-june-27 Tunes & Tales returns to event http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/tunes--tales-returns-to-event Nature Fest June 11 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/nature-fest-june-11?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Jun 2016 21:26:30 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160608/nature-fest-june-11 Two-Thirds Goat comes to festival http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160603/two-thirds-goat-comes-to-festival Spring for Kidz Carnival slated http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160601/spring-for-kidz-carnival-slated?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.wayneindependent.com/news/20160601/spring-for-kidz-carnival-slated wayneindependent.com - Wayne Independent - Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section wayneindependent.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:50:44 +0000